The Lookout

The Hybrid Writer's Guide to Lit Fest 2022

May 31, 2022

Susannah Bell

Below you'll find the complete guide to everything hybrid at Lit Fest 2022, including craft seminars and readings from headliners P. Carl, Dan Chaon, Alissa Nutting, Nadia Owusu, and Laura van den Berg. Choose intensives, seminars, and events á la carte or sign up for one of our festival passes for the full experience.

Faculty Spotlight: Mary Harpin

August 06, 2020

Torin Jensen

Me, Hanif Abdurraqib, and Sound

July 10, 2020

allison stratton

Finding the Fuel to Push Past Your Fear

July 07, 2020

Sierra Romero

Faculty Spotlight: John Brehm

June 30, 2020

Torin Jensen

Q&A with Ilse Josepha Lazaroms

June 22, 2020

Torin Jensen

Ross Gay's Gratitude as Social Commentary

June 06, 2020

Herman Chavez

Racial Justice and Literature

June 02, 2020

Torin Jensen

Writers With Answers

May 26, 2020

Torin Jensen

Youth Faculty Book Recommendations

May 11, 2020

Torin Jensen

Q&A with Book Project Grad Ted McCombs

May 07, 2020

William Haywood Henderson

Throwback Thursday

May 07, 2020

Torin Jensen