Sommer Browning

Sommer Browning's picture
  • Lit Fest
Sommer Browning

Contact Info:


Sommer Browning writes poems and draws comics in Denver. She is the author of EVERYTHING BUT SEX (Low Frequency Press, 2017), WANT TO HEAR ABOUT THIS DREAM I HAD (Reality Beach, 2017), YOU'RE ON MY PERIOD (Counterpath, 2016), THE CIRCLE BOOK (Cuneiform Press, 2015), BACKUP SINGERS (Birds, LLC, 2014), PRESIDENTS AND OTHER JOKES (Future Tense Books, 2013), and EITHER WAY I'M CELEBRATING (Birds, LLC, 2011). She is the founder of GEORGIA, an artist run art space in her garage, and works as a librarian.

Sommer Browning's Published Work